Ett brev till mina underbara vänner på jorden.

THIS LETTER IS TO EVERY FRIEND I HAVE ON THIS WONDERFUL PLANET SO I HOPE YOU CAN ENJOY THIS LETTER AND MAYBE WE CAN HAVE A BETTER FRIENDCHIP THIS YEAR, I HOPE! READ THIS LETTER, PLEASE. THIS LETTER IS FOR YOU!

Okej HAPPY NEW YEAR! i wish every beautiful friends i know...

2010 was a year for long time ago. It was a wonderful year with a lot of friends, old and young... I have been kind and angry... But even if I had hurt you sometimes, i hope i maby can give you a better year together with me and I can again try to be this friend that every one wanted. If you give me a new chanse of course... This is a new year and i will do my best to be a better person, and a better friend... to you...

I say once again that this is a new year and i hope you have a wonderful life this year even if you are my friend or not...

I know i can be a bit crazy sometimes but i hope you forgive me. And i even hope you can forgive me for my lousy english.

Love from C.

 


Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: